MATCH 5 (ECS24.515) BRNO vs VINOHRADY 15:00 GMT | 17:00 CEST | 20:30 IST

Brno vs Vinohrady | Match 5 – ECS Czechia, 2024

 

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probability