MATCH 31 (ECS24.541) BRNO vs PRAGUE BARBARIANS 07:00 GMT | 09:00 CEST | 12:30 IST

Brno vs Prague Barbarians | Match 31 – ECS Czechia, 2024

 

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probability