MATCH 28 (ECS24.538) BRNO vs OSTRAVA 11:00 GMT | 13:00 CEST | 16:30 IST

Brno vs Ostrava | Match 28 – ECS Czechia, 2024

 

 

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probability