MATCH 10 (ECS24.520) BRNO vs BOHEMIANS 15:00 GMT | 17:00 CEST | 20:30 IST

Brno vs Bohemians | Match 10 – ECS Czechia, 2024

 

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probability