MATCH 38 (ECS24.548) BOHEMIANS vs PRAGUE SPARTANS 11:00 GMT | 13:00 CEST | 16:30 IST

Bohemians vs Prague Spartans | Match 38– ECS Czechia, 2024

 

 

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probability