MATCH 60 (ECS23.652) BRNO vs PRAGUE CC 14:15 GMT | 16:15 CEST | 19:45 IST

Brno vs Prague CC | Final – ECS Czechia, 2023

 

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities