MATCH 50 (ECS23.642) BRNO vs BOHEMIAN 13:15 GMT | 15:15 CEST | 18:45 IST

Brno vs Bohemian | Match 50 – ECS Czechia, 2023

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities