MATCH 66 (ECS24.508) SRI LANKAN LIONS vs NAPA KINGS 07:00 GMT | 09:00 CEST | 12:30 IST

Sri Lankan Lions vs Napa Kings | 2nd Semi-Final – ECS Cyprus Encore, 2024

 

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probability