MATCH 65 (ECS24.507) SHER-E-PUNJAB vs CYPRUS KNIGHT RIDERS 05:00 GMT | 07:00 CEST | 10:30 IST

Sher-e-Punjab vs Cyprus Knight Riders | 1st Semi-Final – ECS Cyprus Encore, 2024

 

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probability