MATCH 51 (ECS24.493) MARKHOR vs TELUGU 11 13:00 GMT | 15:00 CEST | 18:30 IST

Markhor vs Telugu 11 | Match 51 – ECS Cyprus Encore, 2024

 

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probability