MATCH 20 (ECS24.462) LIMASSOL QALANDARS v PHILLIPS WARRIOR 11:00 GMT | 13:00 CEST | 16:30 IST

Limassol Qalandars vs Philips Warrior | Match 20 – ECS Cyprus Encore, 2024

 

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probability