MATCH 55 (ECS24.497) CYPRUS KNIGHT RIDERS vs AL FATAH 11:00 GMT | 13:00 CEST | 16:30 IST

Cyprus Knight Riders vs Al Fatah | Match 55 – ECS Cyprus Encore, 2024

 

 

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probability