MATCH 38 (ECS24.480) TELUGU 11 vs KIPRO TIGERS LIMASSOL 07:00 GMT | 09:00 CEST | 12:30 IST

Telugu 11 vs Kipro Tigers Limassol | Match 38 – ECS Cyprus Encore, 2024

 

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probability