MATCH 14 (ECS24.456) ROYAL CC vs NAPA KINGS 09:00 GMT | 11:00 CEST | 14:30 IST

Royal CC vs Napa Kings | Match 14 – ECS Cyprus Encore, 2024

 

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probability