MATCH 12 (ECS24.454) NAPA KINGS vs BF CYPRUS 05:00 GMT | 07:00 CEST | 10:30 IST

Napa Kings vs BF Cyprus | Match 12 – ECS Cyprus Encore, 2024

 

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probability