MATCH 44 (ECS24.486) LIMASSOL ZALMI vs SHER-E-PUNJAB 09:00 GMT | 11:00 CEST | 14:30 IST

Limassol Zalmi vs Sher-e-Punjab | Match 44 – ECS Cyprus Encore, 2024

 

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probability