MATCH 31 (ECS24.473) LIMASSOL QALANDARS vs SRI LANKAN LIONS 13:00 GMT | 15:00 CEST | 18:30 IST

Limassol Qalandars vs Sri Lankan Lions | Match 31 – ECS Cyprus Encore, 2024

 

 

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probability