MATCH 7 (ECS24.449) LIMASSOL QALANDARS vs NAPA KINGS 09:00 GMT | 11:00 CEST | 14:30 IST

Limassol Qalandars vs Napa Kings | Match 7 – ECS Cyprus Encore, 2024

 

 

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probability