MATCH 11 (ECS24.011) LIMASSOL QALANDARS vs BF CYPRUS 11:00 GMT | 12:00 CET | 16:30 IST

Limassol Qalandars vs BF Cyprus | Match 11 – ECS Cyprus, 2024

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities