MATCH 19 (ECS23.908) ZAGREB CHIEFS vs SIR OLIVER SPLIT 11:00 GMT | 13:00 CEST | 16:30 IST

Zagreb Chiefs vs Sir Oliver Split | Match 19 – ECS Croatia, 2023

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities