MATCH 5 (ECS23.894) ZAGREB ASSASSINS vs ZAGREB SOKOL 07:00 GMT | 09:00 CEST | 12:30 IST

Zagreb Assassins vs Zagreb Sokol | Match 5 – ECS Croatia, 2023

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities