MATCH 42 (ECS23.931) LJUBLJANA vs ZAGREB CHIEFS 09:30 GMT | 10:30 CET | 15:00 IST

Ljubljana vs Zagreb Chiefs | Match 42 – ECS Croatia, 2023

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities