MATCH 6 (ECN24.013) NETHERLANDS vs IRELAND 09:00 GMT | 11:00 CEST | 14:30 IST

Netherlands vs Ireland | Match 6 - ECN Netherlands T20I Tri-Series, 2024

 

 

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probability