MATCH 8 (ECN24.021) HUNGARY vs GIBRALTAR 12:00 GMT | 14:00 CEST | 17:30 IST

Hungary vs Gibraltar | Final - ECN Continental Cup T20I, 2024

 

 

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probability