MATCH 5 (ECN24.018) BULGARIA vs HUNGARY 10:15 GMT | 12:15 CEST | 15:45 IST

Bulgaria vs Hungary | Match 5 - ECN Continental Cup T20I, 2024

 

 

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probability