MATCH 2 (ECN23.055) ROMANIA v ROMANIA A 09:45 GMT | 11:45 CEST | 15:15 IST

Romania vs Romania A | Match 2 – ECN Continental Cup T20I, 2023

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities