MATCH 1 (ECN23.054) MALTA v ROMANIA A 06:00 GMT | 08:00 CEST | 11:30 IST

Malta vs Romania A | Match 1– ECN Continental Cup T20I, 2023

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities