MATCH 6 (ECN23.015) BULGARIA (BUL) vs TURKEY (TUR) 14:00 GMT | 16:00 CEST | 19:30 IST

Bulgaria vs Turkey | Match 6 – ECN Bulgaria T20I

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities