MATCH 13 (ECI22.016) HUNGARY (HUN) v CZECH REPUBLIC (CZR) 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

HUN vs CZR Preview | Match 13 – ECI Valletta Cup T20Is

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Spain from Tuesday, May 10 to Sunday, May 15.

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities