European Cricket Network will broadcast Valletta Cup - a multi-nation international series featuring hosts Malta, Gibraltar, Hungary, Bulgaria, Romania and Czech Republic.

ECI Valletta Cup T20Is 2022: Preview








Tune into LIVE action from Malta from Tuesday, May 10 to Sunday, May 15.

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities