MATCH 6 (ECI22.012) BULGARIA (BUL) v HUNGARY (HUN) 1330 GMT | 1530 CEST | 1900 IST

BUL vs HUN Preview | Match 6 – ECI Valletta Cup T20Is

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Spain from Tuesday, May 10 to Sunday, May 15.

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities