MATCH 8 (ECI22.014) BULGARIA (BUL) v CZECH REPUBLIC (CZR) 1000 GMT | 1200 CEST | 1530 IST

BUL vs CZR Preview | Match 8 – ECI Valletta Cup T20Is

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Spain from Tuesday, May 10 to Sunday, May 15.

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities