MATCH 5 (ECI23.080) ROMANIA (ROM) vs SLOVENIA (SVN) 14:15 GMT | 16:15 CEST | 19:45 IST

Romania vs Slovenia | Match 5 – ECI Romania, 2023

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities