MATCH 8 (ECI23.140) ITALY vs AUSTRIA 11:15 GMT | 13:15 CEST | 16:45 IST

Italy vs Austria | Match 8 - ECI Italy, Rome, 2023

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities