MATCH 3 (ECI23.126) NETHERLANDS XI vs BELGIUM 11:15 GMT | 13:15 CEST | 16:45 IST

Netherlands XI vs Belgium | Match 3 - ECI Germany, Krefeld, 2023

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities