MATCH 11 (ECS22.299) UNITED CSALAD BUDAPEST (UCB) v DEBRECEN VIKINGS (DEV) 1030 GMT | 1230 CEST | 1600 IST

UCB vs DEV Preview | Match 11 – FanCode ECS Hungary

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Hungary from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities