Coimbra Knights, Gorkha 11, Indian Royals, Malo, Oeiras, Oporto and Miranda Dragons feature over 23 successive evenings in 46 hotly-anticipated T10 night matches from Portugal. Every game will be live streamed worldwide on the European Cricket Network and on FanCode - a multi-sport aggregator platform, from the house of Dream Sports for the Indian Sub-Continent.

Introducing Malo (MAL) FanCode Portugal T10

Formed in 2017 with a very successful recent history in Portuguese cricket, Malo reigned supreme at the European Cricket Series Cartaxo last summer, but barely survived a scare against Gorkha 11 (playing as Rossio CC) in the semi-final, winning off the last ball from overthrows.

After this great relief, Malo did not look back, bundling Alvalade CC out for only 45 in the Final, which MAL reached effortlessly for no loss to become European Cricket Series Cartaxo champions.

All-rounder Amir Zaib was the main man on their march to the trophy and Malo are once again serious contenders for silverware at FanCode Portugal T10.


Captain: Mian Shahid Mehmood
WK: Jayesh Popat/Muhammad Sajid Izaz
Top Order: Mian Shahid Mehmood/Zafar Ali/Amir Zaib/Najam Shahzad
Opening bowlers: Assad Mehmood/Zafar Ali
Spin: Assad Mehmood/Aamer Ikram


Key Players

Rana Sarwar - starred for Alvalade at ECS Cartaxo with bat and ball.

Amir Zaib - did it all with bat and ball for Malo, finishing as leading wicket taker at ECS Cartaxo.

Zafar Ali - hard-hitting all-rounder with a thirst for runs and wickets, in the zone again at FanCode Portugal T10.


Tune into the live action from Portugal from * 1630 GMT * 1830 CEST * 2200 IST.