GROUP C, MATCH 14 (ECC22.062) SCOTLAND XI (SCO-XI) v LUXEMBOURG (LUX) 1530 GMT | 1730 CEST | 2100 IST

SCO-XI vs LUX Preview | Group C, Match 14 – Dream11 European Cricket Championship

 

 

 

BET IN-PLAY NOW AT STAKE.COM

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities