GROUP C - FINAL, MATCH 24 (ECC22.072) SCOTLAND XI (SCO-XI) v BELGIUM (BEL) 1730 GMT | 1930 CEST | 2300 IST

SCO-XI vs BEL Preview | Group C - Final, Match 24 – Dream11 European Cricket Championship

 

 

 

BET IN-PLAY NOW AT STAKE.COM

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities