MATCH 3 (ECC23.073) NORWAY vs SCOTLAND XI 14:00 GMT | 16:00 CEST | 19:30 IST

Norway vs Scotland XI | Group F, Match 3 - Dream11 European Cricket Championship, 2023

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities