GROUP B, MATCH 10 (ECC22.034) NETHERLANDS XI (NED-XI) v SWEDEN (SWE) 1730 GMT | 1930 CEST | 2300 IST

NED-XI vs SWE Preview | Group B, Match 10 – Dream11 European Cricket Championship

 

 

 

BET IN-PLAY NOW AT STAKE.COM

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities