GROUP C, MATCH 12 (ECC22.060) LUXEMBOURG (LUX) v FRANCE (FRA) 1130 GMT | 1330 CEST | 1700 IST

LUX vs FRA Preview | Group C, Match 12 – Dream11 European Cricket Championship

 

 

 

BET IN-PLAY NOW AT STAKE.COM

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities