GROUP C, MATCH 17 (ECC22.065) LUXEMBOURG (LUX) v BELGIUM (BEL) 1130 GMT | 1330 CEST | 1700 IST

LUX vs BEL Preview | Group C, Match 17 – Dream11 European Cricket Championship

 

 

 

BET IN-PLAY NOW AT STAKE.COM

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities