MATCH 12 (ECC23.054) IRELAND XI vs HUNGARY 12:00 GMT | 14:00 CEST | 17:30 IST

Ireland XI vs Hungary | Group D, Qualifier 1 - Dream11 European Cricket Championship, 2023

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities