MATCH 19 (ECC23.019) GUERNSEY v BULGARIA 18:30 GMT | 20:30 CEST | 00:00 IST

Guernsey vs Bulgaria | Group B, Match 5 - Dream11 European Cricket Championship, 2023

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities