Live cricket keeps on coming on the European Cricket Network with the European Cricket Series Cyprus starting on Monday 20 July in Limassol. Every game will be live streamed worldwide on the European Cricket Network, on FreeSports TV in UK and on FanCode - a multi-sport aggregator platform, from the house of Dream Sports for the Indian Sub-Continent. Amdocs, Cyprus Moufflons, Limassol Gladiators, Nicosia Tigers and Punjab Lions feature over five days in a scheduled total of 24 matches at the picturesque Ypsonas Cricket ground in Limassol, Cyprus.

European Cricket Series Cyprus – Key Players and MVP Candidates

All five clubs are also currently taking part in the CCA BAO T20 Cup. Every Sunday for nine weeks, European Cricket Network covers three games a day from the beautiful island of Cyprus. Punjab Lions, in particular, look serious contenders for the trophy.

For all the latest T20 scores, results and key players. Click here

Access all the latest data and statistics for all the key players and potential MVP candidates in action at the European Cricket Series Cyprus starting Monday. 

Top run scorers

Top wicket-takers

Top fielders

MVP Main Men


Tune in to the live action Monday on from 8am CEST * 7am UK * 6am GMT * 11:30am IST from the Ypsonas Cricket ground (YCG) in Cyprus.



Get our AppsiOS | Android