Riyaan, Nicosia Fighters, Nicosia Tigers, Sri Lankan Lions Limassol and Cyprus Eagles CTL feature over seven days in a scheduled total of 24 matches at the picturesque Ypsonas Cricket ground in Limassol, Cyprus. Every game will be live streamed worldwide on the European Cricket Network and on FanCode - a multi-sport aggregator platform, from the house of Dream Sports for the Indian Sub-Continent.

Appealing panel of umpires at European Cricket Series Cyprus

Not only have we been blessed by wonderful blue skies this week at the European Cricket Series Cyprus, but we can rely on some of the best and most experienced umpiring talent in Europe.

Thanks guys for your efforts, keep up the good work!


From left to right - Muhammad Hussain, Chairman Cyprus Cricket and Umpire

Jesper Jensen – Denmark’s leading umpire

Alex Dowdalls – ICC Tournament referee

Peter Brown – Cyprus’s leading umpire

Ravi Kiran – up and coming Cyprus umpire


Tune in to the live action every day this week on ecn.cricket from 9am CEST * 8am UK * 7am GMT * 12:30pm IST from the Ypsonas Cricket ground (YCG) in Cyprus.