Excelsior 20, Sparta 1888, SV Kampong and Voorburg feature over three days with 14 enthralling T10 matches scheduled from the magnificent Sportpark Bermweg in the Netherlands. Every game will be live streamed worldwide on the European Cricket Network and on FanCode - a multi-sport aggregator platform, from the house of Dream Sports for the Indian Sub-Continent.

European Cricket Series Capelle – MVP Candidate – Tom de Grooth

Tom de Grooth is an explosive hard-hitting batsman, ideal for the high-octane T10 format.

Famously, won the Man-of-the-Match award for his blistering 49 off 30 balls when Netherlands shocked England in the opening game of the 2009 T20 World Cup at Lords.

Can Tom de Grooth continue to set the standard at the European Cricket Series Capelle?

Tune into exciting T10 action Wednesday to Friday from the Netherlands from * 0900 CEST * 0700 GMT * 1230 IST.