Beveren, Exiles, Hasselt, Liege, Mechelen Eagles and Ostend feature this weekend in ten all-action T10 matches to establish the European Series Belgium Champions. Every game will be live streamed worldwide on the European Cricket Network and on FanCode - a multi-sport aggregator platform from the house of Dream Sports for the Indian Sub-Continent.

European Cricket Series Belgium – Team stats, key players and MVP candidates