GROUP F, MATCH 8 (ECL23.078) PUNJAB LIONS NICOSIA (PNL) v OEIRAS (OEI) 1430 GMT | 1530 CEST | 2000 IST

PNL vs OEI Preview | Group F, Match 8 - European Cricket League, 2023

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities